04/30/2013 at 3:51 pm
#258404
Keymaster
@ Bet
This would have happened this morning.
Apologies for the trouble. Somehow a merge conflict had occurred without warning.
To resolve you can follow the advice noted above or just delete Connections and re-install it. It is safe to do, you will not lose anything.
