04/16/2013 at 6:55 pm
#257283
Guest
Hi Steven, thanks for the reply. My webhost says they do this as a security measure, and I will not be able to work-around it.
That being the case, how exactly am I affected? I’ll be using Connections as a job listing feature – details only, no user uploading, just info and an external link. Will I still be able to use the plugin?
