03/28/2013 at 3:26 pm
#255467
Keymaster
Yes … You need to delete the old version, that’s part of the upgrade instructions. If the old cMap is already active, activate the default template and then delete the old version. After the old version is deleted, the new one will show up.
After you do that, you should be up and running.
