04/10/2019 at 2:04 pm
#489462
Keymaster
Here’s the link to the previous version:
You can delete the newest version and install the previous version (in this case). All setting and entries are safe and will not be deleted when deleting the plugin.
Hope this helps!
ps. The next version of WP due out before end of the month will also require PHP 5.6 so will not let you and will actually error out if it were to be installed manually.
pss. So far the plan is the WP will require PHP 7.1 before the end of the year. I plan on moving the minimum required version for Connections in tandem with WP.
