03/04/2018 at 11:32 am
#453968
Participant
I used your direction with someone else to:
You should be able to delete the ../wp-content/plugins/connections/ folder via FTP. The will let you back in you admin. Now you can reinstall Connections as you normally would. You data is completely safe and will not be deleted by deleting the plugin folder.
I have access to my login and dashboard. I will reinstall connections
