@ Jenna
If you are seeing these two options when logged in:
- View My Directory Entry
- Edit My Directory Entry
That indicates the user you logged in as already has a directory entry in which the user has been linked to. If the user had not been linked to an entry, you would see “Add My Directory Entry”.
If you log in as admin, your edits or new entries will not be moderated as you have permissions as admin to do those functions.
For testing, make sure you are logging as a user. Verify the role assigned to the user you are testing with. And then verify that the user role has the correct permissions set on the Connections : Roles admin page. To allow users to add and edit with moderation check the boxes for Add Entry Moderated and Edit Entry Moderated and then click the Update button.
Hope this helps!
