04/17/2017 at 3:23 pm
#420224
Participant
They do not display on the site’s frontend.
When I edit a preexisting entry that had an image previously, I noticed that both the image is not displaying and the “Publish” setting is not persisted (IE — no radio button is checked on the Edit Entry page under “Publish”).
Checked the server and the connections-images folder still exists in the uploads folder, with rwxrwxrwx(777) rights. Images still remain in each subdirectory (with folder names as slugs relating to connections entries).
