12/05/2016 at 11:02 am
#402245
Keymaster
@ Leigh
s2member does seem to delete/reset custom role information on updates, perhaps it deletes/reset this info too when uninstalled.
Please try instructions on this FAQ page for s2Member.
I’m Form works just fine it is that you are unable to access the Settings admin page to configure it.
