09/07/2016 at 1:24 pm
#389986
Keymaster
@ Ben
Your data will be retained, nothing lost or need reentered. The reason is you leave Connections installed. The templates and extension are installed and activated like any other WordPress plugin. When they are they added features to the existing Connections plugin.
Hope that answers your question thoroughly!
