01/25/2016 at 7:22 pm
#362492
Participant
By the way, I figure you got hit pretty good with the snow. Hope all is well.
So this gets even more curiouser and curiouser. Now, when I go into a record, ALL of the address data is GONE.
Of course then when I save any edit, the address info is gone on the site.
EXCEPT, if you go back in a record that had already been updated (and had all those extra fields). That data is still there, and if you open and save that record, it duplicates all of those fields. Good times.
Fortunately, all of this is happening on the Dev site, but now I’m terrified to try anything on the Live site. :) Adding a login and info in a private post next.
Thanks.
