11/30/2015 at 10:29 am
#356577
Keymaster
@ Claude
re: If I have already created all the entries in Connexion for my users and that I want to assign users to manage their own entry afterward, even if I have Link, I wont be able to do this? I will need to erase the entry and enter it a second time using the users accounts. I’m I right?
No, after Link is installed, when your user logs in, Link will search for a matching entry in Connections (based on email address) if a match is found, the user will be linked automatically to the existing entry.
What can not be done at this time is manually creating this link.
Does that help?
