11/10/2015 at 11:47 pm
#354437
Guest
Hi there so this doesn’t totally solve my problem. I need for only those who have already submitted an entry to be able to see the Edit My Entry. I do not need for all signed in users to be able to see the Add My Entry. I only allow 1 membership group to be able to add info to the Member Directory.
Basically I just don’t need the Add my entry showing anywhere but I do need the Edit Entry link showing for those who have already submitted their directory listing. Is this possible?
Thank you!
