10/09/2015 at 3:06 pm
#350046
Participant
No worries. I get the challenges. I will remove that option and create a manual link back to the (relative) main Directory page. I know I have done this before, I just need to remember how I did it.
I doubt I modified the template itself, I probably dropped something with a link in a pre-content widget area specifically on those pages. I’ll try both and see what works unless you have a better (read: easy) :) idea to try.
Thanks!
