09/02/2015 at 10:07 am
#345301
Keymaster
@ Steven
Are you certain those URL/s didn’t disappear after disabling the Name link option of the Connections : Settings admin page under the Advanced tab as explained in this reply instead? I ask because it seems like you would have made the changes at the same time.
