@ Ken
Screen sharing would be an option if I can control the mouse… just so it is quicker to navigate.
Was your site a single site WordPress install converted to a multi site install? My guess is was a multi site install but I want to confirm.
The entries in Connections were added in the main site or a subsite? If they were added in a subsite it is possible even when switching Connections back to single site mode that the pre existing entries will not available to all sites. To check, login to phpMyAdmin or similar tool. You might have to drop any Connections tables that exists for the primary site and then rename the table from the original subsite to match the table names of the primary site. The renaming should be just the removal of the subsite table prefix. This can be dangerous stuff especially if you’re not experienced in making direct changes to the db so a db backup is highly recommended.
