08/31/2015 at 3:23 pm
#345078
Keymaster
@ Cole
Oh, I did login real quick… that changes I made to make it work, they were somehow reverted back to the original code…
The only other time I seen this happen all by itself was when the user had a script which automatically pulled the released versions of plugins on a schedule. They did this to help ensure that plugin files were not being altered from their original state. Perhaps you have something like this running too???
