04/29/2015 at 9:59 am
#332826
Keymaster
@ Anna
Go to the Connections : Settings admin page and click the Display tab. In the Content Blocks section, uncheck the Custom Fields option and click the Save Change button. That’ll remove it.
Hope that helps!
