04/04/2014 at 6:13 pm
#284370
Keymaster
@ Tracyd
Well, you said you had a testing environment you can install right over top, you will not lose any data. The idea is just to see if the issue is fixed in the dev version of the plugin. You would revert back to the original version afterwards as this version is still in work and not quite ready for release.
As always, make a quick backup of your testing db that way you can revert if needed.
Hope that helps!
