03/17/2014 at 10:51 am
#282553
Keymaster
@ Smk
Login to your site with FTP and delete the connections folder within the plugins folder. You can then reinstall Connections. You data and images are safe. After you update, visit the Connections : Templates admin page. You do not need to do anything, just visit the page.
Hope that helps.
