12/11/2013 at 4:40 pm
#275215
Keymaster
@ Stewart
The only way to delete would to be to purposefully select the build delete or entry delete. An error with a widget couldn’t have that effect as there are several security checks that would have to occur before an entry could be deleted.
Could I have a temp admin account, I’ll take a closer look.
