08/24/2021 at 1:05 pm
#553588
Keymaster
It would change the link structure on the detailes; but if you are only showing this to users to view details it should not matter as the main page is to show the list of entries, that link structure will not change. You can try my suggestion to see if it is a workable solution or not for you. If it does not, you can remove the shortcode option.
Another option is to not display the search results message. You can disable it on the Connections Settings admin page under the Display tab. Your users would only have to use the back button in their browser to go back a page.
I hope this helps!
