07/30/2018 at 11:26 am
#468727
Keymaster
** @ JV**
Good to hear you figured it out. To disable the map using the Customizer, click an entry name so the preview refreshes displaying the single entry profile view. You can then disable the map again in this view. The two views can be customized separately to provide you with greater flexibility.
Hope this helps!
