05/09/2018 at 11:50 am
#461885
Keymaster
@ Diane
The only real solution is to bulk delete the all entries and import again or manually delete the duplicates.
So this is anew one… what happened? You were in the middle of an import and the computer rebooted. When it started back up it open the browser and started a second import??? I not sure how that would even be possible.
