03/29/2018 at 12:46 pm
#457096
Participant
The only settings change I made was to Results List section and disable the Show Clear Search Message option. I have since changed that back to see if that changed it but no.
Not sure what you mean by the preview links which would only ever be shown to the admin, not the public.
What can I do to make them public.
