09/07/2017 at 1:05 pm
#434193
Keymaster
@ Andrey
yes, this can be done easily in the settings. Navigate to the Connections : Settings admin page and click the Advanced tab. Disable the option for the Name and Organization permalink options.
That should be it. Hope that helps!
