01/03/2017 at 1:28 pm
#405577
Keymaster
@ Sarah
Ok, I think I have everything I need now… but…
I logged in both admins and found that the entries already exist in the new site (actually there are more entries in the old site than the new site). And, it appears some entries do have images. Guessing you started to manually update them?
If I do the move, it will wipe out the entries on the new site and they’ll mirror the old site. My concern is there may be updated entry data in the new site that will be lost when I migrate the entry data from the old site.
Before I do this, is this ok?
btw, how did you migrate the site to begin with (in regards to the Connections data)?
