@ Becky
For each of those message at least one phone, email, social media and link was set as the entry’s Preferred but this Preferred one was set to a Visibility which a user does not have permission to view (such as Private and Unlisted).
As an example… edit this user’s entry as an admin. Scroll down to the Addresses section. I suspect there is more than one address. One of those addresses has the Preferred option enabled and its visibility to either Private or Unlisted (assuming that user’s role is not permitted to view Private and Unlisted info).
The user would see this error when they attempt to add or edit an address and set it to be the Preferred address.
It would be the same for the others too; phone, email and social media.
To change this you must edit the entry’s as an admin and change the Preferred of each to a Visibility setting that your users have permission. Alternatively, you could give the user’s role the the View Private capability on the Connections : Roles admin page. Though I would not recommend giving their role the View Unlisted capability.
Hope that makes sense!
