10/23/2015 at 5:29 pm
#351563
Keymaster
@ Kera
Oh, that Code Snippet I suggest leaving that in place since you’ll need it when s2member releases updates. But this is very, very important… you missed that last step. after you activate it, you must deactivate. If left active, the core Connections roles capabilities will be reset on every page load, not good. So, in short, you only need to activate it, then deactivate it. That’s it. The page load in between the activation and deactivation is all it takes to reset Connections.
