01/16/2014 at 4:09 pm
#277286
Keymaster
@ Piston
No deleting Connections will not delete your data. But I do not think that will have any effect. Which version were you upgrading from? If it was a much older version, I’m thinking the update script didn’t execute for some reason? If that is the case, I’ll need a temp admin account so I can “force” the update to run.
Which version of the Widget Pack do you have? There were a very small number instances where the permalink would be incorrect because of the way the theme managed its sidebars. Back in Sept I did release an update that would force the permalinks to the directory home page. You can download this update from your purchase history.
