11/11/2013 at 10:26 pm
#273442
Guest
Ok no problem, thanks for responding so quickly. I tried it out on my testing server and realized as much.
I did it by hand, but just out of curiosity, what do you think would have happened if I deleted all of the entries, and then re-uploaded- would the user account links all have been broken? Would I have had to create all new user accounts too, or would deleting the connections entries have been enough to allow me to reestablish the link when I uploaded the corrected list of entries?
